Who Won The Gold Cup 2018?

Who Won Gold Cup 2019?

El Tri

Who won the Gold Cup?

Mexico national football team

How many times has USA won the Gold Cup?

The U.S. has won six Gold Cups and has achieved a fourth-place finish in two Copa Américas, including the 2016 edition.

Where is the final of the Gold Cup?

2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup Final. The 2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup Final was a football match which determined the winners of the 2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup. The match was held at Soldier Field in Chicago, Illinois, United States, on 7 July 2019, and was contested by Mexico and the United States.